Gearing up for #GivingTuesday? Let Taproot Foundation Help.

Primary tabs

Gearing up for #GivingTuesday? Let Taproot Foundation Help.

WEBINAR // How to launch a successful crowdfunding campaign without a budget
WEBINAR // How to launch a successful crowdfunding campaign without a budget

WEBINAR // How to launch a successful crowdfunding campaign without a budget

tweet me:
#GivingTuesday is around the corner! Join @gogobre @taprootfound 's free 9/12 WEBINAR for #crowdfunding tools https://goo.gl/jJCsvg
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:10pm

CONTENT: Press Release

September 7, 2017 /3BL Media/ - Is your nonprofit gearing up for #GivingTuesday? We get it, planning and executing a successful crowdfunding campaign for the holiday season can be daunting. That’s why Taproot and Bre DiGiammarino of Indiegogo have teamed up to bring you a free webinar that will teach you how to harness the expertise of marketing, graphic design, videography, and communications professionals who want to volunteer to help your cause.

You’ll learn:

  • Which parts of a successful crowdfunding campaign can be done by skilled volunteers
  • Four screening tests to identify and create clear project asks for those parts
  • The simplest way to find the right skilled volunteer for the job 

Register now to join us on September 12 and learn how to launch a successful crowdfunding campaign without a budget – just in time for #GivingTuesday.

Tuesday, September 12 at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET       

REGISTER HERE

Access to the webinar and Taproot+ are free, now and always.

Keywords: #givingtuesday | #nonprofits | Philanthropy & Cause Initiatives | Crowdfunding | Social Good | Social Impact & Volunteering | Taproot+ | Taproot Foundation | The Taproot Foundation | indiegogo | nonprofit fundraising

CONTENT: Press Release