Join the HP Living Progress Exchange Online Forum on September 9

Primary tabs

Join the HP Living Progress Exchange Online Forum on September 9

tweet me:
Join the conversation on creating a better future via actions/innovations http://bit.ly/1oXw6JI on Sept 9 #LivingProgressExchange

Multimedia from this Release

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 3:00pm

CAMPAIGN: HP 2013 Living Progress Report

CONTENT: Article

At HP, Living Progress means creating a better future for everyone through our actions and innovations. It’s our framework for thinking about how we do business. We would like hear what creating a better future means to you. 

Please join leaders from HP and other experts from around the world at the first HP Living Progress Exchange online forum September 9, 2014.

This text-based forum, facilitated by GlobeScan, brings together leaders in government, business, academia, and civil society to create a dialogue where we can learn from each other, inspire new ideas, and share best practices. The Living Progress Exchange is one way people and technology can come together to help solve the world’s toughest human, economic and environmental challenges.

The HP Living Progress Exchange will cover three topics, each comprised of two sessions to accommodate you wherever you are.

Topic 1: Human Progress - Advancing the overall health and well-being of people
Session 1 (Participants in Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia): Sept. 9 at 9-10am BST (British Summer Time); 10-11am CEST (Central European Summer Time); 4-5pm CST (China Standard Time)

Session 2 (Participants in North America and South America): Sept. 9 at 9-10am PDT; 12-1pm EDT

Topic 2: Economic Progress - Helping businesses and economies thrive
Session 1 (Participants in Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia): Sept. 9 at 10-11am BST; 11am-12pm CEST; 5-6pm CST

Session 2 (Participants in North America and South America): Sept. 9 at 10:30-11:30am PDT; 1:30-2:30 pm EDT

Topic 3: Environmental Progress - Making the environment stronger
Session 1 (Participants in Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia): Sept. 9 at 11am-12pm BST; 12-1pm CEST; 6-7pm CST

Session 2 (Participants in North America and South America): Sept 9. at 12-1pm PDT; 3-4pm EDT

Please register here and let us know you’ll join the conversation.

Keywords: Events, Media & Communications | HP Living Progress | Innovation & Technology | Living Progress | Living Progress Exchange | Open Dialogue | Responsible Business & Employee Engagement | globescan

CAMPAIGN: HP 2013 Living Progress Report

CONTENT: Article

parse.ly