Oct. 30 Free Webinar from Verizon to Feature Kayak.com CEO on Developing Digital Relationships To Grow Business

Primary tabs

Oct. 30 Free Webinar from Verizon to Feature Kayak.com CEO on Developing Digital Relationships To Grow Business

tweet me:
Join @Verizon Oct. 30 to learn how to network online to grow your business w/ @kayak chairman @terrellbjones http://vz.to/19EWhMR
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 1:05pm

CONTENT: Article

The latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team on Oct. 30 will feature Terry Jones, founder and former CEO of Travelocity.com, chairman of Kayak.com and CIO of Sabre, Inc. Jones, has a proven track record of leading companies whose innovations have changed an industry. In this one-hour webinar, Jones will offer insights into how to develop relationships online to both network and grow your business. 

The Verizon small business free webinar series is designed to keep small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.  To view past webinars visit www.verizon.com/webinar.

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Developing Digital Relationships.”

WHEN: Wednesday, Oct. 30, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT 

WHERE: Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the webinar’s start to receive an “e-vite.”  Please click here to register or visit https://www.brighttalk.com/r/Kvs.

WHO: Terry Jones, founder and former CEO of Travelocity.com, chairman of Kayak.com and CIO of Sabre, Inc.

 

Keywords: Events, Media & Communications | Events, Media & Communications | Kayak.com | Responsible Business & Employee Engagement | Verizon | building online relationships | business growth strategy | help for small business

CONTENT: Article