WEBINAR: How to Launch a Successful Crowdfunding Campaign Without a Budget

Primary tabs

WEBINAR: How to Launch a Successful Crowdfunding Campaign Without a Budget

tweet me:
WEBINAR How to Launch a Successful #Crowdfunding Campaign w/out a Budget 5/23 http://bit.ly/2qiwuv3 feat @gogobre @indiegogo @taprootfound
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 1:05pm

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, May 23 at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

REGISTER HERE

Planning and executing a successful crowdfunding campaign can be daunting. You need a compelling promo video, inviting graphics, simple yet informative communications, an engaging email strategy, and stand-out social media. Don’t panic: all this is achievable even without a budget or in-house expertise. This webinar will teach you how to harness the expertise of marketing, graphic design, videography, and communications professionals who want to volunteer to help your cause.

You’ll learn:

  • Which parts of a crowdfunding campaign can be done by skilled volunteers
  • Four screening tests to identify and create clear project asks for those parts
  • The simplest way to find the right skilled volunteer for the job 

In short, you’ll have access to the pro bono expertise you need to build a successful crowdfunding campaign from start to finish.

REGISTER HERE

This free webinar is hosted by Bre DiGiammarino from Indiegogo and Kristin Teti from Taproot Foundation.

Keywords: Philanthropy & Cause Initiatives | Crowdfunding | Positive Change | Pro Bono | Skills-Based Volunteering | Social Change | Social Impact & Volunteering | Taproot+ | Taproot Foundation | indiegogo

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary