LBG Canada Webinar for Community Partners

Primary tabs

LBG Canada Webinar for Community Partners

tweet me:
LBG Canada Webinar for Community Partners on September 23rd. Register at http://3bl.me/nvrqrf Full calendar http://3bl.me/zx6h4p

Summary

SiMPACT Strategy Group, the LBG Canada facilitator, offers a free webinar to help community partners learn more about LBG Canada and understand how to more effectively respond and report to LBG Canada investors.

The full calendar of LBG Canada webinars can be access by visiting: http://www.lbg-canada.ca/docs/lbg-cal.pdf.  Please note that most webinars are for LBG Canada participants only. For more information, email info@lbg-canada.ca.

Monday, September 13, 2010 - 8:00am

CONTENT: Press Release

Back by popular demand, SiMPACT is offering a free webinar, LBG Canada Introduction for Community Partner, on Sept. 23rd. This webinar is a great way for community partners to learn more about LBG Canada and to understand how to more effectively respond and report to LBG Canada investors.

This webinar will:

  1. Give a general overview of LBG Canada;

  2. Explain how companies are participating in LBG Canada for benchmarking and performance measurement;

  3. Show community partners how they can more effectively respond  and report to LBG Canada investors.

 
 WEBINAR DETAILS:
 
Date:   Wednesday, Sept. 23rd
 
Time:   
10 a.m. – 11 a.m. PST
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MST
1 p.m. – 2 p.m. EST
 
Cost:  Free
 
 
SIMPACT8877

 

Keywords: Community Investment | Community Partner | LBG Canada | Management | NGO | benchmarking | performance measurement | webinars

CONTENT: Press Release

parse.ly