Give Back to Your Community in 2019: Become a Taproot Foundation Pro Bono Volunteer

Primary tabs

Give Back to Your Community in 2019: Become a Taproot Foundation Pro Bono Volunteer

WEBINAR // Taproot+ Live: Use your skills to make a difference

tweet me:
Make a difference in 2019 #volunteering your professional skills to nonprofits. Get started doing #probono by joining @taprootfound free 1/29 webinar http://bit.ly/2smHZRb
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:15pm

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 10 AM PST // 12 PM CST // 1 PM EST

REGISTER NOW

Was one of your New Year’s resolutions to get more involved in your community? Taproot Foundation can help with that.

Make a difference by donating your time and professional skills to nonprofits in need of your expertise. Get started by joining Taproot’s free webinar on Tuesday, January 29, for future marketing, tech, HR, finance, and strategy volunteers.

During this webinar, experienced Taproot staff will cover how to:

  • Browse available pro bono opportunities to find one that matches your interests and skills
  • Put together a strong volunteer application for that project
  • And share strategies for how to best manage pro bono projects once you’re matched with a nonprofit

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and sign up anyway—we’ll send out a recording to all registrants. 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 10 AM PST // 12 PM CST // 1 PM EST

REGISTER NOW