Introduction to the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore Webinar

Primary tabs

Introduction to the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore Webinar

tweet me:
Introduction to the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore free webinar on Tuesday by @greenemarktplc bit.ly/2yPq4GL #singapore #cleanenergy #solar
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:30pm

CAMPAIGN: Events

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Center for Resource Solutions (CRS) just released the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore, which details the requirements and standards for Green-e certification of renewable electricity sales and consumption in Singapore. The new standard defines eligible renewable resources, requirements for customer disclosure and transparency, and use of renewable energy tracking systems. With the release of this standard, large buyers and clean energy sellers in Singapore can apply for Green-e certification of their retail renewable electricity and energy attribute certificates (“EACs”). This country-specific standard is the first one launched outside North America.
 
This webinar will walk the listener through the key goals, requirements, and uses of the Standard. There will be time at the end for questions, and the webinar will be recorded.
 
It will be held on Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM–10:00 AM CET (4:00 PM SGT, Midnight PST, 3:00 AM EST)

REGISTER

Contact

Jeff Swenerton
+1 (415) 561-2119
Center for Resource Solutions
Keywords: Events, Media & Communications | Center for Resource Solutions | Clean Energy | Energy | Environment | Solar | renewable energy | singapore | wind

CAMPAIGN: Events

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary