Canadian Link to the Social Value Network Launches

Primary tabs

Canadian Link to the Social Value Network Launches

tweet me:
What do you want in a Canadian #socialimpact hub? Join the discussion October 4 with other evaluators, project leaders, analysts and investors! For more information and to register: https://www.socialvalue-canada.org/ #SocialValueCanada http://bit.ly/2xtGK4J
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:35am

CAMPAIGN: The SROI Network and Social Value International

CONTENT: Press Release

Join the discussion!

We asked more than 750 evaluators, project leaders, analysts and investors about what they wanted in a Canadian social impact hub. 

Join us on October 4 to share your views and hear ideas of others.

Join the international social value conversation through involvement in Social Value Canada.

When: October 4, 2018

Time: 10 AM PST / 11 AM MST / 1 PM EST / 2 PM AST

Register: svc@socialvalue-canada.org

-30-

About Social Value Canada

Social Value Canada aspires to: 

  • be the social value hub for Canada - a network that brings people together to share ideas, experiences and methodologies¬†
  • be the place to access training to assess and value impact; and,
  • share relevant resources on social impact measurement in Canada and around the world.