What Could Your Nonprofit Accomplish With the Support of Skilled Volunteers?

Primary tabs

What Could Your Nonprofit Accomplish With the Support of Skilled Volunteers?

Tackle your organization’s biggest challenges with help from the Taproot Foundation.
Tackle your organization’s biggest challenges with help from the Taproot Foundation.

Tackle your organization’s biggest challenges with help from the Taproot Foundation.

tweet me:
Tackle your #nonprofits toughest challenges by connecting with #volunteers skilled in marketing, tech, design, & more. Join @taprootfound 's free 4/3 #webinar for the tools you need to get started on your first #probono project https://goo.gl/ikCamK
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

CONTENT: Press Release

March 21, 2018 /3BL Media/ - Nonprofit work can be frustrating when you find yourself putting off projects and plans due to shortages in budget or in-house expertise. With the support of volunteers skilled in design, tech, fundraising, and more, you can make those plans happen.

Join Taproot Foundation’s webinar on Tuesday, April 3rd for all the tools you need to get started on Taproot+, their cost-free online platform that connects nonprofits with skilled volunteers for short-term pro bono projects. During the event, Taproot staff will show you how to translate your challenges and plans into a clear volunteer request and guide you through posting your project live.

Imagine what your nonprofit could accomplish in 2018 with the help of marketing, strategy, finance, HR, and tech experts. Register today and make it happen.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

1 PM EST / 12 PM CST / 10 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

Access to the webinar and Taproot+ are free, now and always.